NSAA High School Races
NSAA HOME | ASD HIGH SCHOOL RACING | SCHEDULE

ASD High School Racing

HS HomeScheduleNext Race DetailsResultsCoaches & Team LinksVolunteerContacts

Race Schedule

Start Lists

NOTE: The previous race start list may still be shown below. Start lists are typically posted 2 days before the race. Click on a start list but refresh page in your browser to get the latest.

Practices start Monday, November 2, 2015.

2015-16 Race Calendar

Race Date
Style
Location
Time Host

Dec. 5, Saturday

Service Snowball Skate
2.7k, .8k Sprint
Service
11 am Service

Dec. 11, Friday

Lynx Loppet Invitational
4k Classic, Interval Start
Kincaid
3 pm Dimond

Dec. 12, Saturday

Lynx Loppet Invitational
4k Freestyle, Interval Start

Kincaid

10:30 am

Dimond

Jan. 9, Saturday

Bartlett Relay
2k x 2 x 2 person

Bartlett

Moved to Kincaid

11 am Bartlett

Jan. 16, Saturday

Chugiak Classic Stampede
7.5k Girls, 10k Boys

Chugiak

Moved to Kincaid

11 am

10 am

Chugiak

Jan. 30, Saturday


Skiathlon - Classic & Skate
5k x 5k
Kincaid
11 am South/West

Feb. 13, Saturday

East Classic Relay
BGBG 2.5k

East

Moved to Kincaid

11 am East

Feb. 19, Friday *

Regions IV Championships
Freestyle Individual Start
Girls 7.5k, Boys 10k
Kincaid
12 Noon Dimond

Feb. 20, Saturday *

Regions IV Championships
Classic Relay Mass Start
Girls/Open 4x3.5k, Boys 4.5k
Kincaid
11 am Dimond

Feb. 25, Thursday

Race Details

ASAA Championships
Visit ASAA Website
Freestyle Girls 5k, Boys 7.5k
Kincaid
12 Noon Dimond

Feb. 26, Friday

Race Details

ASAA State Championships
Classic Girls 7.5k, Boys 10k
Kincaid
11 am Dimond

Feb. 27, Saturday

Race Details

ASAA State Championships
Relay Mixed Technique (C-C-F-F)
Girls 4x3k, Boys 4x5k
Kincaid
11 am Dimond
*Times for both races will determine Skimeister

ASD High School Race Schedule  | ASAA Nordic Skiing

spacer

Contact NSAA

SITE MAP