NSAA High School Races
NSAA HOME | ASD HIGH SCHOOL RACING | SCHEDULE

ASD High School Racing

HS HomeScheduleNext Race DetailsResultsCoaches & Team LinksVolunteerContacts

Race Schedule

We will be updating this page soon with the new 2014-15 Race Information.

Start Lists:

NOTE: The previous race start list may still be shown below. Start lists are typically posted 2 days before the race. Click on a start list but refresh in your browser to get the latest.

Practices start Monday, November 4, 2014.

Race Date
Style
Location
Time Host

Dec.7, Sat

Service Snowball - Sprint Skate

Service
11 am Service

Dec. 13, Friday

Lynx Loppet Invitational - Classic

Kincaid
3 pm Dimond

Dec. 14, Saturday

Lynx Loppet Invitational - Skate

Kincaid
10:30 am Dimond

Jan. 11, Saturday

Chugiak Classic

Chugiak

11 am

Chugiak

Jan. 14, Tuesday

Twilight Sprint Relays - Skate

Kincaid

3:30 pm

West

Jan. 25, Saturday

Skiathlon - Classic/Skate
Kincaid
11 am South

Feb. 8, Saturday

Classic Relay

East/Russian Jack

11 am

East

Feb. 14, Friday *

Regions IV Championships - Classic

TBA
Noon Dimond

Feb. 15, Saturday *

Regions IV Championships - Freestyle

Kincaid
11 am Dimond

Feb. 20, Thursday

State Championships - Freestyle
Visit ASAA Website
Schedule - as of 2/17/14 10 am

Kincaid
Noon Dimond

Feb. 21, Friday

State Championships - Classic

Kincaid
11 am Dimond

Feb. 22, Saturday

State Championships - Relay

Kincaid
11 am Dimond
*Times for both races will determine Skimeister

ASD High School Race Schedule  | ASAA Nordic Skiing

spacer

Contact NSAA

SITE MAP