NSAA High School Races
NSAA HOME | ASD HIGH SCHOOL RACING | SCHEDULE

ASD High School Racing

HS HomeScheduleNext Race DetailsResultsCoaches & Team LinksVolunteerContacts

Race Schedule

Start Lists

NOTE: The previous race start list may still be shown below. Start lists are typically posted 2 days before the race. Click on a start list but refresh in your browser to get the latest.

Practices start Monday, November 2, 2015.

2014-15 Race Calendar

Race Date
Style
Location
Time Host
Dec. 6, Saturday Service Snowball Skate
2.7 km prolog, .8 km race heats
Service
11 am Service
Dec. 12, Friday Lynx Loppet Invitational
5k Classic, Interval Start
Pursuit Race
Kincaid
3 pm Dimond

Dec. 13, Saturday

Lynx Loppet Invitational
8k Freestyle Race for AB Skiers
5k Open Race for C+ Skiers

Kincaid

Service

10:30 am

Noon

Dimond
Jan. 10, Saturday

Chugiak Classic
7.5k Girls, 10k Boys

Chugiak

Kincaid

11 am Chugiak
Jan. 20, Tuesday Twilight Sprint Relays
2x2x2k
Kincaid
3 pm West
Jan. 24, Saturday
Skiathlon (2015 race just Freestyle)
Classic/Skate 5k+5k
Kincaid
11 am South
Feb. 7, Saturday
Classic Relay
Boy-Girl-Boy-Girl 5k

East/Russian Jack

Kincaid
11 am East

Feb. 13, Friday *

Regions IV Championships
Classic 7.5k Girls, 10k Boys
Kincaid
12 Noon Dimond

Feb. 14, Saturday *

Regions IV Championships
Freestyle Relay 4x3.5k Girls, 4x5k Boys
Kincaid
11 am Dimond

Feb. 19, Thursday

ASAA Championships
Visit ASAA Website
Classic 5k Girls , 7.5k Boys
Kincaid
12 Noon Dimond

Feb. 20, Friday

ASAA State Championships
Freestyle 5k Girls 2 laps
10k Boys 3 laps
Kincaid
12 Noon Dimond

Feb. 21, Saturday

ASAA State Championships
Relay Mixed Technique
4x3k Girls, 4x5k Boys
Kincaid
12 Noon Dimond
*Times for both races will determine Skimeister

ASD High School Race Schedule  | ASAA Nordic Skiing

spacer

Contact NSAA

SITE MAP